Contact Info

1611 West Sallier Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601
Phone: (337) 439-3661
Fax: (337) 493-3523
Email: marketing@portlc.com

Search
Close this search box.

Reliable shipping with proven historical performance

Blue Port of Lake Charles icon

Contact Us

Contact Information

Main Phone Number
(337) 439-3661

Main Fax Number
(337) 493-3523

Mailing Address
P.O. Box 3753
Lake Charles, LA 70602

Physical Address (Administrative Offices)
1611 West Sallier Street
Lake Charles, LA 70601

Send Us a Message

Port of Lake Charles Contacts

Cargo & Trade DevelopmentTherrance Chretien
Director of Cargo and Trade Development
337-493-3579
tchretien@portlc.com
Administration & FinanceCameron Landry
Director of Administration and Finance
337-493-3546
clandry@portlc.com
Port OperationsTodd Henderson
Director of Operations
337-493-3520
thenderson@portlc.com
NavigationChanning Hayden
Director of Navigation
337-493-3620
chayden@portlc.com
Engineering & MaintenanceNick Pestello
Director of Engineering and Maintenance
337-493-3627
npestello@portlc.com
MaintenanceRobert Guillory
Assistant Director of Maintenance
337-493-3532
rguillory@portlc.com
Security & SafetyTimothy Atkins
Harbor Police Chief
337-493-3553
tatkins@portlc.com
Port RailDerek Midkiff
Port Rail Executive Director
337-493-3533
dmidkiff@portlc.com

Harbor Police at the Port of Lake Charles

Emergency 337-436-3144
Captain Facility Police Officer 337-493-3553
Assistant Facility Police Officer 337-493-3550
Lieutenant’s desk 337-493-3554
Main Gate 337- 493-3551

Administrative employees work at the Port’s main office at 1611 W. Sallier St., located just outside the Port’s industrial entrance. The Board of Commissioners, which governs the Port, conducts its public meetings in the boardroom at the north wing of the building. The main phone number is (337) 439-3661 and the main fax number is (337) 493-3523. The mailing address is P.O. Box 3753, Lake Charles, LA 70602. The Port of Lake Charles has anchored the Southwest Louisiana economy for nearly a century. Its mission is “to actively create, facilitate, and enhance benefits from maritime transportation and economic development for the benefit of its customers, stakeholders, and the citizens of Southwest Louisiana.”

Scroll to Top