Meeting Announcements, Agendas and Minutes

Board of Commissioners

Thomas L. Lorenzi, Vice President at Lake Charles' deepwater port
Michael Keith Prudhomme, Secretary/Treasurer at Port of Lake Charles on the Gulf of Mexico
Judy McCleary, Assistant Secretary/Treasurer at Port of Lake Charles

Judy McCleary
Secretary/Treasurer

Kevin Guidry, Commissioner at Port of Lake Charles

Kevin Guidry
Assistant Secretary/Treasurer

Carl J. Krielow, President of Port of Lake Charles

Carl J. Krielow
Commissioner

Dudley R. Dixon, Commissioner at Port of Lake Charles

Dudley R. Dixon
Commissioner

David Darbone, Commissioner at Port of Lake Charles

David Darbone
Commissioner

Administration

Richert L. Self
Executive Director
rlself@portlc.com
(337) 493-3501

Jonathan Ringo
General Counsel
jringo@portlc.com
(337) 493-3517

Cameron Landry
Director of Administration and Finance
clandry@portlc.com

(337) 493-3546

Channing Hayden
Director of Navigation
chayden@portlc.com
(337) 493-3620

Todd Henderson
Director of Operations
thenderson@portlc.com
(337) 493-3520

Nick Pestello
Director of
Engineering & Maintenance

npestello@portlc.com
(337) 493-3627

Therrance Chretien
Director of Cargo and Trade Development
tchretien@portlc.com
(337) 493-3579

Staff

Michelle Bolen
Executive Administrative
Assistant
mbolen@portlc.com
(337) 493-3501

Lisa Talbot
Accounting Manager
ltalbot@portlc.com
(337) 493-3534

Derek Schierloh
Sales Manager
dschierloh@portlc.com
(337) 493-3515

Tiffany Fournet
Traffic Manager
tfournet@portlc.com
(337) 493-3516

Jenna Greiner
Foreign Trade Zone 87
jgreiner@portlc.com
(337) 493-3504

Michael Witherspoon
I.T. Technical Support Supervisor
mwitherspoon@portlc.com
(337) 493-3626

Jo Ellen Elliott
Human Resource Analyst
jelliott@portlc.com
(337) 493-3530

Regan Brown
Health, Safety,
& Environmental Compliance Manager

rbrown@portlc.com
(337) 493-3540

Ed Manint
Safety & Security Manager
emanint@portlc.com
(337) 493-3553

Capt. Timothy Atkins
Harbor Police Chief
tatkins@portlc.com
(337) 493-3553

Therrance Chretien
Director of Cargo & Trade Development
tchretien@portlc.com
(337) 493-3579

Access The Employee Portal

Contact the Port